Header

Executive Board & Committee Chairs

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President

Ken Bohm, Ph.D.
636.394.8033
kbohm@charter.net

President Elect

Position Open

Treasurer

Position Open

Secretary

Alice Vlietstra, Ph.D.
314.729.2855
alice@successfulrelating.com

Past President

Sarah Hanly, Ph.D.
314.577.5667
smhanly@gmail.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Diversity

Dean Rosen, Psy.D.
314.872.0288
rosenpsyd@att.net

Ethics

Daniel Levin, Ph.D.
314.567.1044
levindaniel72@gmail.com

Legislative

Sarah Hanly, Ph.D., Co-Chair
314.577.5667
smhanly@gmail.com

Mary Weatherford, Ph.D., Co-Chair
314.577.5667
mbweatherford77@gmail.com

Listserv Administrator

Michael G. S. Gottfried, Ph.D.
314.304.3707
michael@gottfriedphd.com

Media/Public Information

Helen R. Friedman, Ph.D.
314.781.4500
hfriedman5@earthlink.net

Membership

Elizabeth Grodsky, Ph.D.
314.991.2001
egrodsky1@juno.com

MoPA Representative

Elizabeth Grodsky, Ph.D.
314.991.2001
egrodsky1@juno.com

Newsletter Editor

Dean Rosen, Psy.D.
314.872.0288
rosenpsyd@att.net

Programming

Marta Papa, J.D., Co-Chair
314.862.0202
marta@consideringdivorce.com

Pat Shaw, Ph.D., Co-Chair
314.863.3588
drpatricis@aol.com

Student Chair

Position Open

Administrative Assistants

Barbara Levin
314.434.2810
slpa_assist@sbcglobal.net

Laura Waite
314.583.0696
slpa.assist@gmail.com

Join SLPA or Renew your Membership

View Membership Benefits
Submit an Application
Click here